Contact

main office

3402 15th St. S
Fargo, ND 58104

Office: 701-850-8073
Fax: 701-850-8072

supplies@siouxsurg.com

office staff

Ryan Hale

PRESIDENT & SIOUX SURGICAL AGENCY OWNER

701-388-4214

r.hale@siouxsurg.com

Katie O’Keefe-Hale

701-610-5292

k.hale@siouxsurg.com

Lily Olson

OPERATIONS LEAD

507-993-7096

l.olson@siouxsurg.com

Ryan Humpal

COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST/OPERATIONS

712-899-2226

r.humpal@siouxsurg.com

Christian Wink

VICE PRESIDENT

712-899-4072

c.wink@siouxsurg.com

Rick Jaeger

MEDICAL EDUCATION DIRECTOR

712-253-4024

r.jaeger@siouxsurg.com

eastern north dakota

Kevin Spiewak

ND TECHNOLOGY CONSULTANT & SALES REP.

701-639-8170

k.spiewak@siouxsurg.com

Zach Jones

ND TERRITORY MANAGER & SALES REP.

312-405-9437

z.jones@siouxsurg.com

Brent Davidson

ARTHROPLASY MANAGER & SALES REP.

701-213-0554

b.davidson@siouxsurg.com

Brian Lee

DISTAL EXTREMITIES MANAGER & SALES REP.

701-367-3620

b.lee@siouxsurg.com

Tony Uglem

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

701-219-4740

t.uglem@siouxsurg.com

Grant Weiss

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

701-361-3718

g.weiss@siouxsurg.com

western north dakota

Bryce Schmitt

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

701-340-6517

b.schmitt@siouxsurg.com

Nick Mears

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

605-467-0424

n.mears@siouxsurg.com

south dakota & nebraska

Josh Ranek

SOUTH DAKOTA TERRITORY MANAGER & SALES REP.

605-254-7951

j.ranek@siouxsurg.com

Drew Kreutzfeldt

SOUTH DAKOTA TECHNOLOGY CONSULTANT & SALES REP.

605-291-9616

d.kreutzfeldt@siouxsurg.com

Patrick Schuster

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

605-880-1834

p.schuster@siouxsurg.com

Zach White

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

605-951-3748

z.white@siouxsurg.com

Shayne Gottlob

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

605-421-1594

s.gottlob@siouxsurg.com

Andrew Johnson

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

605-484-3948

a.johnson@siouxsurg.com

montana

Tyson Culver

MONTANA TERRITORY MANAGER & SALES REP.

406-459-0155

t.culver@siouxsurg.com

Walker Cozzie

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

406-465-3390

w.cozzie@siouxsurg.com

Wilson Brott

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

406-690-1009

w.brott@siouxsurg.com

David Meech

MONTANA TERRITORY TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST & SALES REP.

406-690-4111

d.meech@siouxsurg.com

Jacob Trout

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

308-470-1069

j.trout@siouxsurg.com

Darren Thompson

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

701-730-3857

d.thompson@siouxsurg.com

Gabe Rucker

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

406-579-4240

g.rucker@siouxsurg.com

Christian Wink

VICE PRESIDENT

712-899-4072

c.wink@siouxsurg.com

Contact us